Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Slovak Shepherd´s pipes Slovak Shepherd´s pipes ID: 1519

Slovak Shepherd´s pipes. Material: alder wood, Orava, Liptov and Detva pattern. Size: 30 inches... View details.

$203.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Add Becherovka Liqueur 0.5 L to your Basket Add Becherovka Liqueur 0.5 L to your Basket ID: 1793

Becherovka Liqueur 0.5 L Becherovka is often described as having a gingery or cinnamony flavor. It.. View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
Corn Husk Witch Corn Husk Witch ID: 824

ID 824 Item CH9 - Slovak handmade Corn Husk Ornaments- Witches. Size is about 10 inches tall X 4.. View details.

$30.00

 Add to Cart
Corn Husk Bride w/ Bouquet of Flowers Corn Husk Bride w/ Bouquet of Flowers ID: 1289

ID 1289 Item CHX2 - Slovak handmade corn husk doll. Size is 7 inches. Shipping and insurance is.. View details.

$35.00

 Add to Cart
Kroj doll Uherský Brod with scarf. Kroj doll Uherský Brod with scarf. ID: 1378

Slovak kroj doll Uherský Brod with scarf. Material: blinking plastic doll, hand-embroidered dress... View details.

$124.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us