Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Kroj doll Valach Kroj doll Valach ID: 1380

Slovak kroj doll Valach. Material: blinking plastic doll, hand-embroidered dress. Size: 12 inches... View details.

$102.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Wooden Nativity Scene, 27 in. long 15 in. tall 12 in. wide Wooden Nativity Scene, 27 in. long 15 in. tall 12 in. wide ID: 405

Handmade wooden Nativity scene is 27 inches long, and 15 inches high 12 in. wide. It has 15 plaster.. View details.

$351.00

 Add to Cart
Encounters Encounters ID: 1157

Winfried Skrobek & Emilia Smalova: Encounters / Stretnutia. Slovak folk songs - traditional music.. View details.

$28.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Slovak Wooden pipes Slovak Wooden pipes ID: 1449

Slovak Wooden pipes. Material: wood. Size: 1.6 inches. Price includes shipping. View details.

$30.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Ladies Embroidered bag- Butterflies Ladies Embroidered bag- Butterflies ID: 1468

Slovak Ladies Embroidered bag- Butterflies. Material: rough cloth, cotton, beige color. Size: 16 x.. View details.

$127.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us