Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Lime Decal HB Drinking Glass 10 fl oz. Lime Decal HB Drinking Glass 10 fl oz. ID: 1718

Lime Decal HB Drinking Glass 10 fl oz. Set of Six Glasses. Free shipping in the continental.. View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
National parks National parks ID: 1201

National heritage of Slovakia – National parks by Dajama, 2009, 127 pages paperback. NATIONAL.. View details.

$35.00

 Add to Cart
Modra Ceramic Plate Modra Ceramic Plate ID: 447

Item # 572MM - Handmade and painted Modra ceramic plate. Made in Slovakia. Each is 3.5 inches.. View details.

$70.00

 Add to Cart
Porcelain Coffee Set Porcelain Coffee Set ID: 710

Slovak hand painted 9 Piece Porcelain Coffee Set. Tan with white flowers and gold trim. 1-Coffee.. View details.

$215.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Kroj doll Telčský pár Kroj doll Telčský pár ID: 1373

Slovak kroj doll Telčský pár. Material: blinking plastic dolls, hand-embroidered dress. Size: 7.. View details.

$80.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us