Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Corn Husk Witch Corn Husk Witch ID: 824

ID 824 Item CH9 - Slovak handmade Corn Husk Ornaments- Witches. Size is about 10 inches tall X 4.. View details.

$30.00

 Add to Cart
Crystal Glass Footed Bowl Crystal Glass Footed Bowl ID: 766

Item #: 5042\\15\\500 - Slovak handcrafted crystal glass footed bowl. Size is 5.5 inches in.. View details.

$70.00

 Add to Cart
Modra Ceramic Table Lamp, 10 X 19 inches. high Modra Ceramic Table Lamp, 10 X 19 inches. high ID: 473

Handmade Slovakian Lamp #1017 Description: This Handmade Ceramic Modra Lamp was crafted and painted.. View details.

$250.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Green Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Green ID: 1607

Slovakia T-shirt Size: Small Color: Green Price includes shipping. 100% Cotton View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
2004 Wall Calendar Pictures of TATRA Mountains 2004 Wall Calendar Pictures of TATRA Mountains ID: 280

2004 SLOVAK wall calendar has 13 beautiful pictures of the Tatra Mountains in Slovakia. Size is 19.. View details.

$25.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us