Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Ceramic Pitcher, Tinkers Ceramic Pitcher, Tinkers ID: 591

Item T1 - This handmade Tinkers Ceramic pitcher is made in western Slovakia and is about 8 inches.. View details.

$90.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Corn Husk Lady w/ Goose Corn Husk Lady w/ Goose ID: 1291

ID 1291 Item CHX4 - Slovak handmade corn husk doll. Size is 7 inches. Shipping and insurance is.. View details.

$35.00

 Add to Cart
Porcelain Tier Candy Dish Porcelain Tier Candy Dish ID: 646

Three Tier Porcelain China Plates. Shipping and insurance are included in the price. Shipping.. View details.

$115.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Decorated Easter Egg – Silver Decorated Easter Egg – Silver ID: 1756

Decorated Easter Egg – Silver Handmade Easter Eggs from northeastern Slovakia and from Martin,.. View details.

$15.00

 Add to Cart
Ladies Embroidered bag- Tulip Ladies Embroidered bag- Tulip ID: 1471

Slovak Ladies Embroidered bag- Tulip. Material: rough cloth, cotton. Size: 16 x 16 inches. Price.. View details.

$125.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us