Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Modra Ceramic Decorative Heart Modra Ceramic Decorative Heart ID: 348

Hand painted and crafted Modra decorative heart. Made in Slovakia. Size is 4 x 4 inches. Shipping.. View details.

$58.00

 Add to Cart
Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Yellow Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Yellow ID: 1604

Slovakia T-shirt Size: Small Color: Yellow Price includes shipping. 100% Cotton View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
Slovakia T-shirt Size:Large Color:White Slovakia T-shirt Size:Large Color:White ID: 1599

Slovakia T-shirt Size:Large Color: White Price includes shipping. 100%.. View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
Slovak Christmas Ornaments - Red Bulbs with Gold Flowers Slovak Christmas Ornaments - Red Bulbs with Gold Flowers ID: 1661

ID 1661 Box of 4 Slovak Christmas Ornaments. Shipping and insurance are included in the price... View details.

$26.00

 Add to Cart
Porcelain Tea Set Porcelain Tea Set ID: 711

Slovak hand painted 9 Piece Porcelain Tea Set. Tan with white flowers and gold trim. 1-Tea Pot 8.. View details.

$165.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us